What is Horoscope?

Horoscope is the explanation of particular space energies based on divine patterns. The actual word ‘horoscope’ is derived from the Latin blend of two words in which ‘Horo’ means hour and ‘Scope’ means view, so it is a ‘view of the hour.’  Horoscope is the astrological chart of a person which is calculated through its terrestrial positions. Place of Birth, date and time are the main factors used in calculation of an individual’s horoscope, which is why the horoscope of each individual is unique. The astrological chart energies of the zodiac signs and planets provide the potential for personal traits and expressions within that individual. One thing which is commonly misunderstood is that the horoscope writes the fortune of an individual which cannot be changed, whereas in actual, Horoscope only shows the personal potential of an individual which is derived from the astrological chart and it is on the person or individual how he or she uses these traits for better. You can get more information about Horoscopes from http://3rbe.com/

What are Zodiac Signs?

The basic principle of horoscope or astrology revolves around the 12 signs of the zodiac. Over the period of time, each zodiac sign has developed its own traits — including its own characteristics, colors, animals and myths.

1.Aries (March 21 – April 19)

Ram is the animal which represents Aries. Aries are bold and ambitious, they like to be number one and have the attitude to headfirst dive even in the most difficult situations.

2.Taurus (April 20-May 20)

Taurus is represented by the bull. This is the zodiac sign which is ruled by Venus, the planet which governs money, love and beauty. Taurus enjoys soothing environment, supple sounds and relaxing.

3.Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

Celestial twins represents the symbol of Gemini and are often misrepresented as two faced although Gemini rarely has any hidden agenda and are often like an open book. Gemini people are socially active, playful and intellectual.

4.Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

Cancer Represented by the crab, this crustacean weaves between the sea and shore which represents its skill to exist in both material and emotional realms. Cancers are highly energetic and spiritual.

5.Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Lion is the symbol of Leo. Leo’s are cheerful, dramatic and zealous. They are natural leaders, friendly, romantic and are often inspired by creativity. They perceive themselves as celebrities and never gets tired of expensive clothing, partying and fine dinners.

6.Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Virgos are represented by Goddes of Wheat and Agriculture. Virgos are perfectionists at heart and aren’t afraid to improve skills through meticulous and constant practice.

7.Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Libra is represented by the Scales which reflects its obsession on balance and accord. Libra is passionate with evenness and strives to create stability in all areas of life. Libras are intellectual and loves arts.

8.Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)

As the name suggests, this sign is represented by Scorpio and is one of the most misunderstood signs of the 12 zodiacs. Scorpios are extremely spiritualist and sensitive.

9.Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)

Archer represents Sagittarius. They are storytellers, naturally attractive, Easily attract friends and lovers with their senses of humor. They are the funniest of the zodiac and instill all of their conversations with humor.

10.Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

Sea Goat is the symbol of Capricorn, it is a mythological creature with the body of a goat and tail of a fish. Capricorns are extremely focused and are not easy to distract from their goals.

11.Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

Water bearer represents Aquarious, the magical healer who bestows water, or life, upon the land. They are big thinkers and like technology and innovation.

12.Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Two fish swimming in opposite direction represents Pisces. They are sympathetic, spiritual and forceful. Pisces are emotional and can easily be taken over by emotions and must remember to stay grounded.